2016-2017 Times-Delphic Staff


Jess Lynk
Editor-in-Chief
jessica.lynk@drake.edu

Adam Rogan
Managing Editor
adam.rogan@drake.edu

Katherine Bauer
News Editor
katherine.bauer@drake.edu

Anna Jensen
Features Editor
anna.jensen@drake.edu

Jessie Spangler
Opinions Editor
jessica.spangler@drake.edu

Matt Gogerty
Sports Editor
matthew.gogerty@drake.edu

Jake Bullington
Digital Editor
jacob.bullington@drake.edu

Praneeth Rajsingh
Photo Editor
praneeth.rajsingh@drake.edu

Michael Lopez
Design Editor
michael.lopez@drake.edu

Ashley Kirkland
Design Staff
ashley.kirkland@drake.edu

Hallie O’Neill
Copy Editor
hallie.oneill@drake.edu

Chamindi Wijesinghe
Business Manager
chamindi.wijesinghe@drake.edu

Evan Guest
Ads Manager
evan.guest@drake.edu

Jill Van Wyke
Faculty Adviser
jill.vanwyke@drake.edu