Staff

2014-2015 Times-Delphic Staff

Courtney Fishman
Editor-in-Chief
courtney.fishman@drake.edu
Chance Hoener
Managing Editor
george.hoener@drake.edu
Morgan Gstalter
News Editor
morgan.gstalter@drake.edu
Sarah Mattes
Features Editor
sarah.mattes@drake.edu
Emily VanSchmus
Op-Ed Editor
emily.vanschmus@drake.edu
Joel Venzke
Photo Editor
joel.venzke@drake.edu
Adam Rogan
Sports Editor
adam.rogan@drake.edu
Greta Gillen and Susanna Hayward
Section Designers
greta.gillen@drake.edu
susanna.hayward@drake.edu
Paityn Langley
Design Editor
paityn.langley@drake.edu
Sarah Fulton
Relays Editor
sarah.fulton@drake.edu
Jessica Lynk and Sydney Price
Copy Editors
jessica.lynk@drake.edu
sydney.price@drake.edu
Tim Webber
Multimedia Editor
timothy.webber@drake.edu
Maggie Rufe
Business Manager
magdelena.rufe@drake.edu
515-271-2148
Courtney Seeke
Ads Manager
courtney.seeke@drake.edu
Jill Van Wyke
Faculty Adviser
jill.vanwyke@drake.edu