Staff

2015-2016 Times-Delphic Staff

Tim Webber
Editor-in-Chief
timothy.webber@drake.edu
Morgan Gstalter
Managing Editor
morgan.gstalter@drake.edu
Jessica Lynk
News Editor
jessica.lynk@drake.edu
Sarah LeBlanc
Features Editor
sarah.leblanc@drake.edu
Anna Zavell
Op-Ed Editor
giovanna.zavell@drake.edu
Praneeth Rajsingh
Photo Editor
praneeth.rajsingh@drake.edu
Adam Rogan
Sports Editor
adam.rogan@drake.edu
Michael Lopez
Design Editor
michael.lopez@drake.edu
Sydney Schulte
Copy Editor
sydney.schulte@drake.edu
Jake Bullington
Digital Editor
jacob.bullington@drake.edu
Chamindi Wijesinghe
Business Manager
wachamindi.wijesinghe@drake.edu
Evan Guest
Ads Manager
timesdelphicads@gmail.com
Jill Van Wyke
Faculty Adviser
jill.vanwyke@drake.edu