2017-2018 Times-Delphic Staff


Jessie Spangler
Editor-in-Chief
jessica.spangler@drake.edu

 


Katherine Bauer
Managing Editor
katherine.bauer@drake.edu

 

 


Jacob Reynolds
News Editor
jacob.reynolds@drake.edu

 

 


Lórien MacEnulty
Features Editor
lorien.macenulty@drake.edu

 

 


Parker Klyn
Opinions Editor
 parker.klyn@drake.edu

 

 


Josh Cook
Sports Editor
joshua.cook@drake.edu

 


Hallie O’Neill
Digital Editor
hallie.oneill@drake.edu

 

 


Juna Schmitt
Media Editor
arjuna.taykowski-schmitt@drake.edu

Cassandra Bauer
Photo Editor
cassandra.bauer@drake.edu 

 

 


Ivy Beckenholdt
Design Editor
ivy.beckenholdt@drake.edu

 


Samantha Ohlson
Copy Editor
samantha.ohlson@drake.edu

 

 


Leo McGrath
Copy Editor
leo.mcgrath@drake.edu

Evan Guest
Ads Manager
evan.guest@drake.edu
timesdelphicads@gmail.com

Jill Van Wyke
Faculty Advisor
jill.vanwyke@drake.edu