Staff

2014-2015 Times-Delphic Online Staff

Morgan Gstalter
Multimedia Editor
morgan.gstalter@drake.edu

2014-2015 Times-Delphic Print Staff

Courtney Fishman
Editor-in-Chief
courtney.fishman@drake.edu
Austin Cannon
Managing Editor
austin.cannon@drake.edu
Sarah Grossman
News Editor
sarah.grossman@drake.edu
 
Thomas Scearce
Features/Opinions Editor
thomas.scearce@drake.edu
Joel Venzke
Photo Editor
joel.venzke@drake.edu
Colton Warren
Sports Editor
colton.warren@drake.edu
Greta Gillen and Susanna Hayward
Section Designers
greta.gillen@drake.edu

susanna.hayward@drake.edu

Paityn Langley
Design Editor
paityn.langley@drake.edu
Sarah Fulton
Relays Editor
sarah.fulton@drake.edu
Emily VanSchmus and Sarah LeBlanc
Copy Editors
emily.vanschmus@drake.edusarah.leblanc@drake.edu
Maggie Rufe
Business Manager
magdelena.rufe@drake.edu
515-271-2148
Courtney Seeke
Ads Manager
courtney.seeke@drake.edu
Jill Van Wyke
Faculty Adviser
jill.vanwyke@drake.edu